www.highthorn.com

English French

 

HighThorn
Location de vacances

 

 

Déclaration de confidentialité et utilisation des cookies

Ici, à Haute Epine, nous prenons votre vie privée au sérieux. La raison pour laquelle nous recueillons des informations personnelles est que nous sommes en mesure de gérer le camping de manière adéquate (par exemple, les coordonnées de base, les types de véhicules que vous apportez, les dates de votre séjour et les animaux domestiques qui vous accompagnent).

Toutes les autres informations collectées via votre formulaire de réservation résultent d'une nouvelle législation anti-terroriste dans laquelle nous sommes obligés de collecter et de stocker les informations pendant une période minimale de 6 mois après votre séjour, et doivent être partagées avec la police sur demande. Cela inclut certaines des informations que nous collectons, mais demande en outre vos dates de naissance et votre nationalité.

Vos informations ne sont jamais partagées avec d'autres personnes ou sociétés. Nous sommes heureux de supprimer vos informations à votre demande dans le cadre de la gestion efficace de votre réservation et de la loi sur la sécurité nationale en France.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir une copie de notre déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez envoyer une demande par courriel à info@highthorn.com.

Utilisation de cookies

Comme la plupart des autres sites, notre site utilise des cookies.

Comme la plupart des autres sites, notre site utilise des cookies.

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies à tout moment, mais cela peut empêcher notre site Web de fonctionner correctement. Ce site ne partagera aucune information personnelle avec des tiers.

Contactez nous

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous désirez plus d'informations sur les vacances en France, sur les hébergements que nous proposons ou pour réserver avec nous. Veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité avant de soumettre votre demande.

Diane et Peter Bentley

Email: info@highthorn.com

Adresse: HighThorn at Haute Epine
Location de vacances
Haute Epine
24320 St Martial Viveyrols
FRANCE

Téléphone: +33 (0)5 53 91 11 83
Numéro de portable: +33 (0)6 82 30 80 60

 

© Droits d'auteur HighThorn Holiday Accommodation 2017. Politique de confidentialité et cookies. Site web par Ceri Wood Designs.

www.highthorn.com

English French

 

HighThorn
Holiday Accommodation

 

 

Privacy Statement & use of Cookies

Here at Haute Epine we take your privacy seriously. The reason we collect personal information is so that we are able to manage the campsite adequately (eg basic contact details, the types of vehicles you are bringing, the dates of your stay and any pets accompanying you).

All other information collected through your bookings form is as a result of new anti-terrorist legislation where we are obliged to collect and store the information for a minimum 6 month period after your stay, and must be shared with the police if requested. This includes some of the information we collect, but in addition asks for your dates of birth and nationality.

Your information is never shared with any other person or company. We are happy to delete your information at your request within the confines of being able to manage your booking effectively and the national security law within France.

If you or would like a copy of our full privacy statement, please send an email request to info@highthorn.com.

Use of cookies

Along with most other websites our website uses cookies.

Cookies are very small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit some websites. We use cookies to help identify your computer so we can tailor your user experience. This website uses third party cookies from Facebook. You can find our more information on how Facebook use cookies by reading their Cookie Policy - www.facebook.com/policies/cookies/.

You can disable any cookies at any time, but this may stop our website from functioning properly. This website will not share any personal information with third parties.

Contact Us

Please contact us if you would like more information about taking a holiday in France, the accommodation we have on offer, or to make a booking with us. Please read our Privacy Statement prior to submitting your enquiry.

Diane and Peter Bentley

E-mail: info@highthorn.com

Address: HighThorn at Haute Epine
Holiday Accommodation
Haute Epine
24320 St Martial Viveyrols
FRANCE

Tel: +33 (0)5 53 91 11 83
Mobile: +33 (0)6 82 30 80 60

 

© Copyright HighThorn Holiday Accommodation 2017. Privacy Policy & Cookies. Website by Ceri Wood Designs.